What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Sunday

10:00am
Prayer Meeting
10:30am
11:15am
12:00pm
12:00pm
Church in the Street
4:00pm
Evening Worship

Monday

12:00pm
Drop-in Lunch
6:15pm

Tuesday

10:00am
10:30am
2:00pm
Home League
Ladies Meeting
6:30pm
Training Band Practice
7:45pm

Wednesday

10:30am
Knit & Natter / Coffee Club
(alternate weeks)
7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

10:30pm
Free Legal Advice Clinic
12:30pm
Over 60's Lunch & Club
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Baby Signing

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Sat 2 Nov 2019 6:00pm
Solid Rock Band Reunion Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 3 Nov 2019 6:00pm
Solid Rock Band Reunion Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Fri 8 Nov 2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Coffee morning
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:30am
Remembrance Day Service
Gloucester War Memorial, Gloucester Park
Senior Band
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Quiz and Pudding Evening
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 17 Nov 2019 10:30am
Shoe Box Appeal
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Open Air
Salvation Army Charity Shops in Oxbode and Eastgate Street
Senior Band
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Corps Festival celebrating 140th Corps Anniversary
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 24 Nov 2019 10:30am
140th Corps Anniversary led by Territorial Leaders Commissioners Anthony and Gill Cotterill
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters
Sun 24 Nov 2019 2:30pm
140th Corps Anniversary led by Territorial Leaders Commissioners Anthony and Gill Cotterill
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Thu 28 Nov 2019 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 30 Nov 2019 9:30am
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 1 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Advent Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Mon 2 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Carol Service
Gloucester Crematorium
Senior Band
Tue 3 Dec 2019 7:30pm
Samaritan's Christmas Concert
St Peter's Church, London Road
Songsters
Thu 5 Dec 2019 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 7 Dec 2019 10:00am
Carolling
Morrisons, Metz Way, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sun 8 Dec 2019 10:30am
Christmas Toy Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 8 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Charity Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Wed 11 Dec 2019 9:00am
Carolling to Corps "Shut Ins"
Senior Band
Thu 12 Dec 2019 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Thu 12 Dec 2019 7:30pm
Ecclesiastical Carol Concert
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:30am to 12:00pm
Carolling
Gloucester Service Station (Northbound)
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 15 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Children's Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Mon 16 Dec 2019 6:00pm
Messy Christmas
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Thu 19 Dec 2019 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Thu 19 Dec 2019 7:30pm
Carol Service
Castlemead Court, 143 Westgate Street, Gloucester
Songsters
Sat 21 Dec 2019 9:30am to 2:30pm
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 22 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Tue 24 Dec 2019 9:00am to 1:00pm
Carolling
Tesco, Brockworth
Senior Band
Tue 24 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Carols by Candlelight
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Wed 25 Dec 2019 10:30am
Christmas Day Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 17 May 2020 4:00pm
Divisional Praise Meeting
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU