What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Sunday

10:00am
Prayer Meeting
10:30am
11:15am
12:00pm
12:00pm
Church in the Street
4:00pm
Evening Worship

Monday

12:00pm
Drop-in Lunch
6:15pm

Tuesday

10:00am
10:30am
2:00pm
Home League
Ladies Meeting
6:30pm
Training Band Practice
7:45pm

Wednesday

10:30am
Knit & Natter / Coffee Club
(alternate weeks)
7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

10:30pm
Free Legal Advice Clinic
12:30pm
Over 60's Lunch & Club
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Baby Signing

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:30am
Mothering Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 7 Apr 2019 10:30am
Songsters leading worship
Evesham Corps
Songsters
Fri 12 Apr 2019 9:00am
Big Collection Standing Day
Tesco, Quedgeley
Community
Sat 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30am
Palm Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Thu 18 Apr 2019 7:30pm
Maundy Thursday Reflections
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Fri 19 Apr 2019 11:30am
Good Friday Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:30am
Easter Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Fri 10 May 2019 9:00am
Big Collection Standing Day
Tesco, Brockworth
Community
Sun 12 May 2019 6:30pm
Charity Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sat 18 May 2019 4:00pm
Cream Tea
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 19 May 2019 4:00pm
Divisional Praise Meeting
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 8 Jun 2019 7:30pm
Churches Together Pentecost Event
Sat 22 Jun 2019 7:00pm
Quiz and Pudding Evening
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 29 Jun 2019 10:30am to Sun 30 Jun 2019 5:00pm
Music Sections Reunion
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters
Sat 13 Jul 2019 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00am
Wedding of Rebecca Elliott & Matthew Loveless
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:00pm
Divisional Welcome Meeting
Sat 27 Jul 2019 4:00pm to Sat 3 Aug 2019 6:00pm
Territorial Music School
Sat 27 Jul 2019 4:30pm to Fri 2 Aug 2019 6:00pm
Divisional Summer School
Sat 14 Sep 2019 7:00pm
Quiz and Pudding Evening
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 28 Sep 2019 3:00pm
The Big Sunday School Reunion Tea Party
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:30am
Back to Church Sunday
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 19 Oct 2019 12:00pm
Ploughman's Lunch
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sun 3 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Solid Rock Band Reunion Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7:00pm
Quiz and Pudding Evening
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Community
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7:30pm to Sun 24 Nov 2019 7:30pm
140th Corps Anniversary Celebrations led by Territorial Leaders Commissioners Anthony and Gill Cotterill
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 30 Nov 2019 9:30am
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 1 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Advent Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sat 7 Dec 2019 10:00am
Carolling
Morrisons, Metz Way, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sun 8 Dec 2019 6:30pm
Charity Concert
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Tue 10 Dec 2019 7:30pm
Carol Concert
Christchurch, Abbeydale
Songsters
Sun 15 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Children's Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Mon 16 Dec 2019 6:00pm
Messy Christmas
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sat 21 Dec 2019 9:30am to 2:30pm
Carolling
Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sun 22 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Tue 24 Dec 2019 4:00pm
Carols by Candlelight
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Wed 25 Dec 2019 10:30am
Christmas Day Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU