What's On @ Gloucester Salvation Army

Regular Weekly Activities

Sunday

10:00am
Prayer Meeting
10:30am
11:15am
12:00pm
12:00pm
Church in the Street
4:00pm
Evening Worship

Monday

12:00pm
Drop-in Lunch
6:15pm

Tuesday

10:00am
10:30am
2:00pm
Home League
Ladies Meeting
6:30pm
Training Band Practice
7:45pm

Wednesday

10:30am
Knit & Natter / Coffee Club
(alternate weeks)
7:00pm
House Groups

Thursday

10:30pm
Free Legal Advice Clinic
12:30pm
Over 60's Lunch & Club
4:30pm
5:30pm
6:30pm
6:30pm
7:45pm

Friday

10:00am
Baby Signing

Saturday

Monthly social activities such as Ploughman's lunches and Quiz and Puddings evenings. See Forthcoming Events for details.

Forthcoming Events

Thu 14 Dec 2017 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Thu 14 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Carol Service
Castlemead Court, Westgate Street, Gloucester
Songsters
Sat 16 Dec 2017 10:00am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 16 Dec 2017 10:00am
Carolling
Morrison's, The Railway Triangle, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sun 17 Dec 2017 4:00pm
Children's Carol Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:30am
Carolling
Gloucester Services (Northbound)
Senior Band
Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:30pm
Ecclesiastical Carol Concert
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Wed 20 Dec 2017 6:30pm
BBC Radio Gloucestershire Christmas Service
Gloucester Cathedral
Senior Band
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:30am
Carolling
Marks & Spencers, Eastgate Street, Gloucester
Senior Band
Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00am
Carolling
Tesco, St Oswald's
Senior Band
Sun 24 Dec 2017 10:00am
Carolling
Tesco, Brockworth
Senior Band
Sun 24 Dec 2017 4:00pm
Carols by Candlelight
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Mon 25 Dec 2017 10:30am
Carolling
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
Senior Band
Mon 25 Dec 2017 10:30am
Christmas Day Service
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Sun 14 Jan 2018 6:30pm
Charity Concert in aid of The Rotary Club of Gloucester's chosen Charity
The Salvation Army, 150 Eastgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1QU
Senior Band, Songsters, Community
Sat 27 Jan 2018 9:00am
Annual Appeal Collecting
Tesco Quedgeley
Community
Sun 4 Mar 2018 10:30am
Songsters leading worship at Evesham Corps
The Salvation Army, The Leys, Evesham, WR11 3AR
Songsters
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:00am
Band Concert as part of the Heritage Weekend
Westgate Street
Senior Band